Revision Graph (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Latest revision
zh: 最新修订版本

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版
