Revision Log (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Revision log
zh: 修订记录。
