Revision Log (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: About
ko: 소개
