Revisions Aggregate (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版
