Revisions Aggregate (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
