Revisions Aggregate (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: List View
zh: 條列類型

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: About
zh: 關於
