Revive Adserver (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑
