revolt (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Top Header
zh: 页首顶部

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
