revolt (1.0.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Banner title
ko: 배너 제목

en: Banner settings
ko: 배너 설정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Banner Image
ko: 배너 이미지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
