revolt (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首
