Rewrite Field (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: No transform
ko: 변환 없음

en: Upper case
ko: 대문자

en: Lower case
ko: 소문자

en: Capitalize each word
ko: 각 단어를 대문자로

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: Custom Text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Override the output of this field with custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트로 이 필드의 출력 대체

en: Output this field as a custom link
ko: 이 필드를 사용자 정의 링크로 출력
