Rewrite Field (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: Link Attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Custom Text
zh: 定制文本

en: Override the output of this field with custom text
zh: 用自定义文本覆写此字段的输出

en: Output this field as a custom link
zh: 将此字段作为定制链接输出
