Rich Image (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 대상

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: About
ko: 소개

en: External links only
ko: 외부 링크만

en: Allowed link type
ko: 허용된 링크 유형

en: Internal links only
ko: 내부 링크만

en: Both internal and external links
ko: 내부 및 외부 링크 모두

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
ko: 이는 외부 URL(예: %url)이어야 합니다.
