Rich Image (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: About
zh: 關於

en: External links only
zh: 只限外部連結

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允許連結類型

en: This must be an external URL such as %url.
zh: 必須是外部網址，像是%url。
