CAPTCHA Riddler - Human Question & Answer Captcha (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Question
ko: 질문
