Rigel (8.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Update style
zh: 更新樣式

en: Add effect
zh: 新增效果

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
