Rivet (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Footer options
zh: 頁尾選項

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: Header options
zh: 表頭選項
