React JSONSchema Form (1.0.0-alpha28) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: link
ko: 링크

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Changing the text format to %text_format will permanently remove content that is not allowed in that text format.<br><br>Save your changes before switching the text format to avoid losing data.
ko: 텍스트 형식을 %text_format (으)로 변경하면 해당 텍스트 형식에서 허용되지 않는 컨텐츠를 영구적으로 제거합니다. <br><br>데이터를 유실하지 않도록 텍스트 형식을 전환하기 이전에 변경사항을 저장합니다.

en: Change text format?
ko: 텍스트 형식 변경
