React JSONSchema Form (1.0.0-alpha28) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Color picker
zh: 颜色选择器

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Changing the text format to %text_format will permanently remove content that is not allowed in that text format.<br><br>Save your changes before switching the text format to avoid losing data.
zh: 更改文本格式至 %text_format 将永久删除该文本格式不允许的内容。<br><br>请在切换文本格式前保存您的更改，以避免丢失数据。

en: Change text format?
zh: 修改文字格式？

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Entity browser
zh: 实体浏览器
