React JSONSchema Form (1.0.0-alpha31) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity reference format
zh: 實體參照格式
