RNG Contact (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: User Management
zh: 用户管理

en: Settings updated.
zh: 设置已更新。

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字
