RNG Contact (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
