RNG Date Scheduler (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가
