RNG Date Scheduler (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: None
zh: 无

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用
