RNG Date Scheduler (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用
