Multi Site Status Dashboard (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Update status
zh: 更新狀態

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Emergency
zh: 緊急

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 嚴重

en: Warnings found
zh: 發現警告

en: Errors found
zh: 發現錯誤

[ctx: Examined]
en: Checked
zh: 已選擇
