Multi Site Status Dashboard (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각
