Multi Site Status Dashboard (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Current version
zh: 当前版本

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Update status
zh: 更新状态

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Add site
zh: 添加站点

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Not supported
zh: 不被支持

en: Drupal version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Global status
zh: 全局状态

en: Warnings found
zh: 发现警告

en: Errors found
zh: 发现错误

[ctx: Examined]
en: Checked
zh: 已选中
