Robolytix (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가
