Robotic Theme (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: Show Slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
