Robotic Theme (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Url
ko: URL

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Powered by <a href="@poweredby">Drupal</a>
ko: <a href="@poweredby">드루팔</a>로 제작됨

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
