Robotic Theme (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Need help?
zh: 需要幫助?

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
