Rocketship download content block (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목
