Rocketship Demo Profile (Florista) (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 安装 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: Configure site
zh: 设置网站

en: By default, dates in this site will be displayed in the chosen time zone.
zh: 网站日期会以默认所选择的时区来呈现。

en: Update notifications
zh: 更新通知

en: Check for updates automatically
zh: 自动检查更新

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Regional settings
zh: 区域设置

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Site email address
zh: 站点的email地址

en: Default country
zh: 默认国家/地区

en: Site maintenance account
zh: 站点维护帐号

en: Select the default country for the site.
zh: 为站点选择默认国家/地区。

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Add custom block
zh: 添加自定义区块

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: Automated emails, such as registration information, will be sent from this address. Use an address ending in your site's domain to help prevent these emails from being flagged as spam.
zh: 系统自动发出的电邮，如注册信息，将会被送到这个地址。使用您以网站网址为结尾的地址可避免该邮件被当作垃圾邮件处理。

en: Receive email notifications
zh: 接收电子邮件提醒

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 所有对%dir和%file的必要更改均已完成，所以你现在应该移除它们的写权限以避免安全风险。如果你不确定如何操作，参考<a href=":handbook_url">在线手册</a>。

en: The system will notify you when updates and important security releases are available for installed components. Anonymous information about your site is sent to <a href=":drupal">Drupal.org</a>.
zh: 当已安装的组件有可用更新和重要安全发布时，系统将会通知您。系统会向 <a href=":drupal">Drupal.org</a> 发送关于您站点的匿名统计信息。

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可以使用下列特殊字符：空格、点(.)、连字符(-)、单引号(')，下划线(_)以及@符号。

en: Site section links
zh: 网站段落链接

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 没有可用的自定义区块。
