Rocketship location (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Master
ko: 마스터
