Dropsolid Rocketship Flex theme (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: or
zh: 或

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位
