Dropsolid Rocketship Starter theme (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: or
zh: 或

en: Theme settings
zh: 主題設定

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
