Dropsolid Rocketship Starter theme (4.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: First
zh: 第一

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Theme settings
zh: 主题设置

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Required field
zh: 必填字段

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
