Dropsolid Rocketship Starter theme (4.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Required field
ko: 필수 입력 필드

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
