rokka (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
