rokka (3.0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Uri
ko: URI

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
ko: 자동 실행 : %autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
ko: 루프 : %loop

en: Muted: %muted
ko: 음소거 : %muted

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
