rokka (3.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: px
zh: 像素

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Angle
zh: 角度

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: visible
zh: 可见

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: An error occurred during processing
zh: 处理期间发生错误

en: Autoplay: %autoplay
zh: 自动播放：%autoplay

en: Loop: %loop
zh: 循环：%loop

en: Muted: %muted
zh: 静音: %muted

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Show playback controls
zh: 显示播放控件

en: Playback controls: %controls
zh: 回放控制：%controls
