Role Total Control (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Field description
zh: 欄位簡介

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Appearance settings
zh: 外觀設定

en: Installed themes
zh: 已安裝的佈景主題
