Role (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Appearance settings
ko: 모양 설정

en: Installed themes
ko: 설치한 모듈
