Role Expire (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 預設網站或使用者時區 -
