Roles Nested (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 편집
