Route Ajax Comments (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Relative URL
ko: 상대 URL

en: Route Name
ko: 라우트 제목
