Route Iframes (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: There is no @label yet.
ko: 아직 @label 없습니다.
