Route Iframes (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有@label。
