Route Iframes (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Add tab
zh: 添加tab

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前没有 @label。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Tab Name
zh: 标签页的名字
